Skip to content

“Secrets Never Told” wins Writers Digest Award

This past week, I was notified that Secrets Never Told, the third book in the Enid Blackwell Series, received Honorable Mention in the 27th Annual Writers Digest Self-Published Book Awards. Some of my readers may recall that Murder in Madden, the first book in the series, also won an award.

If you’re not familiar with this contest, it is open to writers all over the world, and there are typically thousands of entries. To place in this esteemed contest is a great honor! With an increasing number of traditionally published authors now self-publishing, plus the thousands of talented authors who chose the independent publishing path from the start, as I did, the number of entries has grown and competition gets more intense each year.

Official announcement of the contest results will be published in the upcoming “Writers Digest” magazine in 2020.

A heartfelt “thank you” to all my loyal readers for being on this journey with me.

Published inAnnouncements & EventsPublishing Bits & Pieces

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.