Skip to content

The Fifth Stone – a new release in the Enid Blackwell series is now available

In the latest volume of this award-winning mystery series, the beloved historian of Madden, South Carolina, fails to return from a trip and her friends suspect foul play. They call on Enid Blackwell, a small-town newspaper reporter, to join their search for the missing woman. Determined to find out what happened, Enid uncovers a sinister plot that puts herself and others in grave danger.

The Fifth Stone , the fourth volume of the Enid Blackwell series, is now available in paperback from Amazon and anywhere books are sold. eBooks are available in Kindle exclusively through Amazon.

Watch the brief trailer here.

Published inAnnouncements & Events

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.